Travel Back in Time… Here’s What I Would Change

Matt Sweetwood

If I Could Travel Back in Time, Here’s What I Would Change

Originally Published on The Good Men Project 03/12/2016

Imagine if we could travel back in time. Now that is not a stupid statement. Not because it’s really possible (channeling my inner Einstein here) but because I can promise you every single person on earth over 18 years old has imagined it at some time or another. And depending on how one’s decisions have impacted their lives, determines how much that thought will likely enter one’s mind. Thinking back to troubled periods in my life, I recall having daily thoughts of wanting to travel back in time.

So as to not to be greedy or overly mess up the universe, let’s say I could go back in time and relive only one day. What day would it be and what would I do differently?

Time Travel

Now if you asked either…

View original post 740 more words

Leave a Reply

